The Netflix Book Tag

I came across this book tag and since I’m a Netflix junkie I figured I should do it!


1. RECENTLY WATCHED
The last book you finished reading


2. TOP PICKS
A book/books that have been recommended to you based on books you have previously read

A lot of contemporaries.. like really!! Let’s just be honest and say that contemporaries are all kind of the same, so yup. Just contemporaries.

3. RECENTLY ADDED
The last book you bought

That’s The Unlikelies by Carrie Firestone – but I really want to pre-order Lucky In Love by Kasie West so maybe that will be the last one I bought 😉

4. POPULAR ON NETFLIX
Books that everyone knows about (2 you’ve read and 2 you have no interest in reading)

The Hunger Games and Divergent, both I’ve read. I’ve no interest in reading any Victoria E. Schawb (just not my kind of thing) and just some fantasy books? I don’t know, I’m really the contemporary kind of person.

5. COMEDIES
A funny book

A Week Of Mondays is a really fun contemporary read! The main character Ellison is really funny.

6. DRAMAS
A character who is a drama queen/king

Olivia from Fireworks by Katie Cotugno. I kind of hate that girl.

7. ANIMATED
A book with cartoons on the cover

I really like the cover of Live In Outer Space by Melissa Keil

8. WATCH IT AGAIN
A book/book series that you want to re-read

I said it earlier, Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire.

9. DOCUMENTARIES
A non-fiction book you’d recommend to everyone

I’m not the non-fiction kind of girl. Oops, sorry.

10. ACTION AND ADVENTURE
An action packed book

Any action packed book I’ve read is really famous, so I really don’t know any other book that isn’t that known… again: I’m sorry!

11. NEW RELEASES
A book that just came out or will be coming out soon that you can’t wait to read
LUCKY IN LOVE BY KASIE WEST!
And Dare To Fall by Estelle Maskame.

I tag:

  • YOU!

Raising My Book (3)

Leave a Reply

