Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

We all enjoy reading books, but sometimes we just love the book so much that we want to read it a second time. So, which books do I want to reread?

10. FROM A DISTANT STAR BY KAREN MCQUESTION

I didn’t expect to like this book so much, it’s a science-fiction about love and friendship and I totally blew my mind. It’s so sad that not many people know this book or haven’t read it, but I would want to definitely reread this one.

9. WHEN WE COLLIDED BY EMERY LORD

I read this book when I didn’t know a lot about bipolar disease and depression, but now that I do know a lot of it (thanks to school) I would really want to reread it and see if I recognize it in Vivi, and see if I experience the book differently.

8. DID I MENTION I LOVE YOU? BY ESTELLE MASKAME

I read this book before it was a hype in the Netherlands and I love it so much! I love the forbidden love trope and Estelle Maskame worked this one out perfectly. I would say: bring it on reread!

7. THE GUEST LIST BY MELISSA HILL

This is a book that blew all my expectations away: it was so much better than I expected it to be. Melissa Hill is the queen when it comes to plot twists and so she succeeded shocking me in The Guest List. I really want to reread this one!

6. ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS BY STEPHANIE PERKINS

This is literally the perfect contemporary ever. I love Anna and Étiennes relationship so much, and which is also the main reason why I want to reread it.

5. THE UNEXPECTED EVERYTHING BY MORGAN MATSON

Of course – my second favorite book of Morgan Matson also needs a reread.

4. 99 DAYS BY KATIE COTUGNO

This book was full of drama and that’s why I loved it so much. It definitely deserves a reread!

3. THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS BY CASSANDRA CLARE

I didn’t expect I would like this fantasy series so much (since fantasy is my least favorite genre) but I totally loved it, and I loved all the characters and all the storylines. I can’t wait to reread them.

2. SUNSET IN CENTRAL PARK BY SARAH MORGAN

This is also a book that totally exceeded my expectations. Everything was perfect!! I want to reread it because of Frankie and Matt – they’re goals.

1. SINCE YOU’VE BEEN GONE BY MORGAN MATSON

As you guys probably know (I’m pretty sure you do) this is my favorite book ever and I love it soooo much. So it isn’t a surprise that I would want to reread it.


What books would you really like to reread?

Raising My Book (3)

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

  1. I loved the DIMILY trilogy! It’s such a good series and the chemistry between Tyler and Eden is so good 🌸
    I still really want to read Since You’ve Been Gone and When We Collide. I’m also slowly making my way through The Mortal Instruments series 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

