Top Ten Best Book Boyfriends

Summer is coming up and so are all the contemporary reads – and contemporary means romance which means perfect book boyfriends. But who are my favorite book boyfriends? Let me get that straight for you.

 

10. TREVOR FROM THE BRITANNIA BEACH SERIES

I liked Trevor because he is so selfless. Trevor works at Save and Rescue and he also looks out for the people he loves, and that’s the best about him. Not only that, but he is also very hot and I can’t blame Derian for falling in love with him.

9. HAYDEN FROM THE FILL IN BOYFRIEND 

Hayden was the perfect guy – goodlooking, helpful but also very sweet. I loved the way he treated Gia and everytime he did something sweet for her again I couldn’t take it anymore. I wanted Hayden as my boyfriend!

8. DEAN FROM THE DID I MENTION I LOVE YOU SERIES

I hear you saying: “Why Dean? Why not choose Tyler?” But guys the thing is, he kind of hated Tyler at the beginning. I did like his character development throughout the series, but I like Dean even more! Dean is so dedicated to the people he loves and that was seriously the biggest reason why he is in my list. And if I have to believe Eden, he is also really cute.

7. MAXON FROM THE SELECTION SERIES

OF COURSE Maxon had to join my list. He is the absolute perfect prince ever, being extremely loyal and loving towards America. I hated that America didn’t commit to her feelings at first and left Maxon kind of hanging (I would have comforted you Maxon, no problem), but I see his commitment to his loved ones and that’s literally something to die for. I WANT MAXON!

6. FINN FROM THE HOW WILLA GOT HER GROOVE BACK SERIES

Main reason why Finn is in my list is because he is incredibly hot. Second reason is because he is so damn sweet. I love him with Willa (I actually wouldn’t mind to be Willa one day) and I just LOVED reading from his perspective.


ONTO MY TOP 5.. WHO HAS MADE IT? 


5. ÉTIENNE FROM THE ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS SERIES 

I’m sure everybody loves Étienne, because that boy is GOALS! He is hot, charming, BRITISH and also really funny. I love the way he loves Anna, it’s perfect. They’re perfect. HE IS PERFECT!!

4. JACE FROM THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS

Everybody got to love Jace, he’s arrogant, but he’s also charming and very sarcastic – which is literally the best about him. I LOVE his remarks and his opinions, he is literally so funny. And not to forget, Jace is seriously a young God and a fearless shadowhunter which is totally sexy.

3. MATT FROM SUNSET IN CENTRAL PARK

Oh, Matt. He is SO UNBELIEVABLY HOT!! I mean it you guys, you should just read the book because of Matt his hotness. He’s handsome and he knows it – and he uses his sexyness to charm Frankie and it’s so funny and hot when he does that. HE IS JUST GOALS.

2. FRANK FROM SINCE YOU’VE BEEN GONE

OF COURSE, I have to mention Frank, because he’s literally everything. He’s got the looks, he’s got the heart, he’s got the personality… seriously. Part of the reason Since Youve Been Gone is my favorite book is because of Frank – because he is so freaking cute and hot at the same time. Writing about him makes me want to read the book again and again and omg… FRANK I LOVE YOU.

1. THEO BECK FROM A THOUSAND PIECES OF YOU
AND THE ABSOLUTE NUMBER ONE IS OF COURSE THEO!! THIS IS NOT A DRILL GUYS. THEO IS LITERALLY MY EVERYTHING. Let me list all the things why I love him: he’s smart, he’s loving, he’s loyal, he’s cute, he’s hot, he’s funny and MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL HE IS HALF DUTCH. HALF DUTCH!!!

LET ME REPEAT IT JUST ONE MORE TIME.

THEO BECK IS HALF DUTCH. I’M 100% DUTCH. GUYS. THIS IS A PERFECT MATCH. I CAN FEEL IT. I SHOULD MARRY THEO. Wendy Beck – it does have a nice ring to it, doesn’t it?


So, that was my absolute crazy, swoony boyfriends list. I LOVED making this list (maybe even more than I should).

Who are your most favorite book boyfriends? Leave a comment – I’d love to know!

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Best Book Boyfriends

  1. I’ve only read a couple of these but I’m so happy to see Jace in there. He was my number one crush when I was in high school! Until he got replaced (or rather, had to share the spotlight) with Will and Jem from the Infernal Devices 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

