June Wrap Up

A month went by and tomorrow it’s July – already! This month was a good reading month, I got back on track when it comes to reading and I’ve read four books. ARE YOU GUYS PROUD OF ME?! So wanna hear what I’ve read?

Second Chance Summer (1).png

On the 18th of June, I finished Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson and I was so devastated. This is a perfect summer contemporary with a sad story line. Click here to read my review.

and then what.png

On the 21st of June, I finished And Then What? by D.R. Graham. I expected a lot from this book, but unfortunately, the book (or at least, the story line) didn’t live up to that. Click here to read my review.

and then what (1).png

On the 23rd of June, I finished Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines. This book totally took me by surprise! I thought it was perfect and I can’t wait to read the sequel. The review will be up on the 4th of July.

big rock.png

On the 25th of June, I finished Big Rock by Lauren Blakely. I didn’t expect to be reading this book, but this book also exceeded my expectations! Click here to read my review.


And that’s a wrap! If you’re curious about what books I will be reading in July, make sure to keep an eye out for my TBR post tomorrow. What books have you read this month?

Raising My Book (3)

Leave a Reply

