Waiting On Wednesday #23

30290214Wednesday September 21th
Today’s Book

Title: And Then What?
Author: D.R. Graham
Publication: October 6th, 2016
Genre: Contemporary/ Young Adult/ Romance

Unfortunately, this book doesn’t have a synopsis yet.


Finally! The third book in the Britannia Beach series. I started this series by reading and reviewing Put It Out There through Netgalley and I ended up loving it. I’ve read What Are The Chances? last month and again Danielle didn’t let me down. She became one of my favorite authors in such a short amount of time and I just love her work! So when she asked me if I wanted the ARC for And Then What? I definitely wanted that. And Then What? releases October 6th, 2016 but now I’ll be able to read it earlier 😉 Thank you Danielle! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

