Waiting On Wednesday #21

28145767Wednesday September 7th
Today’s Book

Title: Strange The Dreamer
Author: Laini Taylor
Publication: September 27th, 2016
Genre: Fantasy/ Young Adult

Strange the Dreamer is the story of:

the aftermath of a war between gods and men
a mysterious city stripped of its name
a mythic hero with blood on his hands
a young librarian with a singular dream
a girl every bit as perilous as she is imperiled
alchemy and blood candy, nightmares and godspawn, moths and monsters, friendship and treachery, love and carnage.

Welcome to Weep.


I found this book on Goodreads and it instantly spoke to me. I like the cover and I also like the synopsis a lot. So I figured out I should mention this book in my Waiting On Wednesday! I guess I like this book because of it’s fantasy nature and I can’t read to read it.

Leave a Reply

