The Greek Mythology Tag

So for today I’m doing the Greek Mythology Tag!


ZEUS;  GOD OF THE SKY AND THUNDER/KING OF GODS: FAVORITE BOOK (CHOOSE YOUR OWN CATEGORY

Guess you guys should know by now… that’s Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson! My favorite genre (contemporary) and my favotite author.. all mixed up in one makes it the perfect match.


POSEIDON; GOD OF SEAS AND EARTHQUAKES: A BOOK THAT DROWED YOU IN THE FEELS.

Every good books drowns my in feels.. but the latest book that did that to me is definitely 99 Days by Katie Cotugno. This book is a emotional roller coaster and I couldn’t keep in my feels.. it was just too much!


HADES; GOD OF THE UNDERWORLD: FAVORITE BOOK WITH A DARK/OMNIOUS PLOT

I guess that’s also 99 Days by Katie Cotugno. This book has so many feels and actually has a really dark plot because the main character, Molly, gets really denigrated and cheating is the big theme in this story.


HERA; GODDNES OF MARRIAGE AND FAMILY: CUTEST FICTIONAL COUPLE

WHAT? WHY THIS QUESTION. This is breaking my heart. I have soooo many cutest fictional couples I can’t choose. So I’m just gonna pick the first one that comes to my mind: Anna and Étienne from Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins


ATHENA; GODNESS OF WISDOM, HANDICRAFT AND STRATEGIC WARFARE: SERIES WITH THE BEST WORLD-BUILDING

This is a difficult question, because I don’t read that much fantasy nor dystopian books. But there’s this world where I’m very impressed about.. the shadow world! I mean, Cassandra Clare wrote so many books taking place in this world and she is still writing a lot of them. So this world is super detailed and just the best world-building.


APHRODITE; GODDESS OF LOVE AND BEAUTY: MOST BEAUTIFUL COVER ON A 2016 RELEASE

That’s A Million Worlds With You by Claudia Gray! Gosh, I loved the covers of the first two books already, but this cover.. it has purple in it (and my favorite color is purple) so this is definitely my favorite cover of 2016.


ARES; GOD OF WAR AND BLOODSHED: MOST VIOLENT BOOK YOU HAVE EVER READ

Definitely The Hunger Games. I mean, a society where every year 12 boys and girls get chosen to fight for death, while the rest of the world HAS to watch them do it? Insane. Absolutely insane.


HEPHAESTUS; GOD OF BLACKSMITHS AND FIRE: SCORCHING HOT SWOON WORTHY CHARACTER

Overall, that’s Theo Beck from the Firebird trilogie by Claudia Gray. I LOVE HIM. He’s absolutely bae. Frank from Since You’ve Been Gone is on the second place and if I had to really go for his looks, it should probably be Tyler from Did I Mention I Love You.


ARTEMIS; GODDESS OF THE HUNT AND VIRGINITY: FAVORITE KICK-ASS HEROINE

Simple: Katniss Everdeen. I guess that doesn’t need any explantion.


APOLLO; GOD OF LIGHT AND HEALING: SEQUEL BOOK THAT REDEEMED ITS SERIES

I really don’t know an answer to this question.


DEMETER; GODDESS OF FERTILITY AND AGRICULTURE: FAVORTIE BOOK SETTING

I don’t know either! I guess I really like the fairy-tale king/queen setting in The Selection, although I don’t like the rebels.


So that was it! Hope you liked the tag. If you want to do this tag to, link me so I can read your answers!

2 thoughts on “The Greek Mythology Tag

Leave a Reply

