Waiting On Wednesday #1

17838528Wednesday April 20th
Today’s book

Title: The Unexpected Everything
Author: Morgan Matson
Publication: May 3th 2016
Genre: Contemporary

Andie had it all planned out. When you are a politician’s daughter who’s pretty much raised yourself, you learn everything can be planned or spun, or both. Especially your future.

Important internship? Check.
Amazing friends? Check.
Guys? Check (as long as we’re talking no more than three weeks).

But that was before the scandal. Before having to be in the same house with her dad. Before walking an insane number of dogs. That was before Clark and those few months that might change her whole life. Because here’s the thing—if everything’s planned out, you can never find the unexpected. And where’s the fun in that?


The other day I was searching the web and suddenly I was on Breaking The Spine, where I found such a fun post named: ‘Waiting On Wednesday’. It’s a post that’s been posted every Wedsnesday and in that post there’s a book that’s yet to be released and just needs the be in the spotlight. It thought it was fun so from now on I’ll also do it!

For the first ‘Waiting On Wednesday’ I chose The Unexpected Everything! When I was reading Since You’ve Been Gone I immediately researched Morgan Matson.. and I’ve found out she had two other books and yet a book to be released. Since then, The Unexpected Everything is a high anticipated book on my TBR list and I’ve preordered it for a really long time now. I just can’t wait any longer and that’s why The Unexpected Everything needs to stand in the spotlight today. ONLY 13 DAYS!

4 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday #1

  1. Deze staat ook al een tijdje op mijn verlanglijstje! Ik heb nog niks van Morgan Matson gelezen (ga ik wel doen!), maar dit lijkt me een geweldig leuk boek. En de cover is geweldig met die hondjes haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

